Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AT ST. PETER'S 

Take a look at the events happening throughout our ministries. 
April 2024

Friday April 19, 2024

Sunday April 21, 2024

Monday April 22, 2024

Wednesday April 24, 2024

Thursday April 25, 2024

Friday April 26, 2024

Sunday April 28, 2024

Monday April 29, 2024

May 2024

Wednesday May 1, 2024

Thursday May 2, 2024

Friday May 3, 2024

Sunday May 5, 2024

Monday May 6, 2024

Wednesday May 8, 2024

Thursday May 9, 2024

Friday May 10, 2024

Sunday May 12, 2024

Monday May 13, 2024

Wednesday May 15, 2024

Thursday May 16, 2024

Friday May 17, 2024

Sunday May 19, 2024

Monday May 20, 2024

Tuesday May 21, 2024

Wednesday May 22, 2024

Thursday May 23, 2024

Friday May 24, 2024

Sunday May 26, 2024

Monday May 27, 2024

Wednesday May 29, 2024

Thursday May 30, 2024

Friday May 31, 2024

June 2024

Sunday June 2, 2024

Monday June 3, 2024

Wednesday June 5, 2024

Thursday June 6, 2024

Friday June 7, 2024

Sunday June 9, 2024

Monday June 10, 2024

Wednesday June 12, 2024

Thursday June 13, 2024

Friday June 14, 2024

Sunday June 16, 2024

Monday June 17, 2024

Tuesday June 18, 2024

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Thursday June 20, 2024

Friday June 21, 2024

Sunday June 23, 2024

Monday June 24, 2024

Wednesday June 26, 2024

Thursday June 27, 2024

Friday June 28, 2024

Sunday June 30, 2024

July 2024

Monday July 1, 2024

Wednesday July 3, 2024

Thursday July 4, 2024

Friday July 5, 2024

Sunday July 7, 2024

Monday July 8, 2024

Wednesday July 10, 2024

Thursday July 11, 2024

Friday July 12, 2024

Sunday July 14, 2024

Monday July 15, 2024

Tuesday July 16, 2024

Wednesday July 17, 2024

Thursday July 18, 2024